top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChioma Afigbo

Bring on the new year: Twin newborn session, Mountain House CA

Happy new year! Hope you had an amazing holiday and got to spend some time with your loved ones. The holidays did me a whole lot of good because I got to take some time to rest and re-energize in preparation for the new year.

This is my 1st blog post for 2022, woohoo! It just seemed appropriate to kick this off with double the cuteness! I had the pleasure of welcoming my 1st set of twins to my new Mountain House CA photo studio and it was awesome!

My newborn sessions typically take 2-3 hours and I was praying to the baby gods for calm, sleepy babies 😄. The session took about 3.5 hours which was way better than I expected and these little cuties were just so great! It did get quite crazy a few times with one baby sleeping and the other one crying but with help from mom and dad we worked our magic and made it work. Dad is a huge Star Wars fan so of course the babies are as well 😆.

Mom was so happy with how the photos turned out that she upgraded her package! These are some of the photos from the session.
















Hi! My name is Chioma Afigbo and thank you for visiting my blog. I am a maternity, newborn, baby and family photographer located in Mountain House, CA and servicing Mountain House, Tracy, Livermore, Pleasanton, Dublin,Manteca, Brentwood, Lathrop, Modesto, the whole Central Valley and the Bay area. If you would like to book a session with me, please send a message to me here so we can discuss your session. Look forward to hearing from you!


3 views0 comments
bottom of page